Wenatchee Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Wenatchee Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wenatchee Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Wenatchee 45 Mead 61
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Wenatchee 73 Chiawana 80
Lost
Sat, Dec 7 Wenatchee 82 Southridge 50
Won
Fri, Dec 13 Wenatchee 75 Hanford 35
Won
Sat, Dec 14 Wenatchee 54 Ferris 63
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Wenatchee 53 Davis 72
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Wenatchee 62 Sunnyside 40
Won
Thu, Dec 26 Wenatchee 42 Lewiston, ID 51
Lost
Fri, Dec 27 Wenatchee 63 University 53
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Wenatchee 60 Eastmont 45
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Wenatchee 51 Eastmont 56
Lost
* Sat, Jan 11 Wenatchee 70 Eisenhower 55
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Wenatchee 41 West Valley (Yakima) 64
Lost
* Sat, Jan 18 Wenatchee 82 Moses Lake 46
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Wenatchee 60 Davis 69
Lost
* Fri, Jan 31 Wenatchee 66 Sunnyside 34
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Wenatchee 60 Eastmont 51
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Wenatchee 61 Eisenhower 55
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Wenatchee 39 West Valley (Yakima) 45
Lost
* Fri, Feb 14 Wenatchee 77 Moses Lake 68
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 18 - Feb 224A Big 9 at Higher Seed
  Tue, Feb 18 Moses Lake Won 72-52
  Thu, Feb 20 Davis Won 60-41
  Sat, Feb 22 Eastmont Lost 58-57
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy