Sunnyside Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sunnyside Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sunnyside Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 19 Sunnyside 0 Othello 16
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Sunnyside 0 Kennewick 10
Lost
Fri, Mar 22 Sunnyside 3 Kennewick 18
Lost
Sat, Mar 23 Sunnyside 4 Cheney 12
Lost
Tue, Mar 26 Sunnyside 0 Eisenhower 11
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Sunnyside 0 Eisenhower 10
Lost
* Fri, Mar 29 Sunnyside 3 Eisenhower 15
Lost
Tue, Apr 9 Sunnyside 5 West Valley (Yakima) 24
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Sunnyside 1 West Valley (Yakima) 11
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Sunnyside 0 West Valley (Yakima) 10
Lost
Tue, Apr 16 Sunnyside 8 Davis 4
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Sunnyside 4 Davis 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 19 Sunnyside 14 Davis 2
Won
* Fri, Apr 26 Sunnyside 4 Wenatchee 16
Lost
* Fri, Apr 26 Sunnyside 1 Wenatchee 14
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Sunnyside 0 Moses Lake 17
Lost
* Thu, May 2 Sunnyside 2 Moses Lake 22
Lost
* Fri, May 10 Sunnyside 0 Eastmont 17
Lost
* Fri, May 10 Sunnyside 1 Eastmont 17
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14Big-9 Play-In at Higher Seed
  Tue, May 14 Eastmont Lost 13-3
May 17 - May 184A District at Higher Seed
May 24 - May 254A State at Merkel Sports Complex
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy