Moses Lake Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Moses Lake Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Moses Lake Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Moses Lake 66 Mt. Spokane 64
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Moses Lake 58 Post Falls, ID 47
Won
Sat, Dec 7 Moses Lake 54 Chiawana 50
Won
Tue, Dec 10 Moses Lake 64 Kamiakin 22
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Moses Lake 51 Davis 38
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Moses Lake 47 Sunnyside 51
Lost
* Sat, Dec 21 Moses Lake 76 Eastmont 37
Won
Fri, Dec 27 Moses Lake 65 Issaquah 45
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Moses Lake 35 Central Valley 60
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Moses Lake 61 University 53
Won
Sat, Jan 4 Moses Lake 47 Kings 52
Lost
* Fri, Jan 10 Moses Lake 73 Eisenhower 34
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Moses Lake 49 West Valley (Yakima) 39
Won
* Sat, Jan 18 Moses Lake 64 Wenatchee 20
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Moses Lake 53 Davis 36
Won
* Sat, Jan 25 Moses Lake 65 Sunnyside 43
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Moses Lake 54 Eastmont 20
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Moses Lake 72 Eisenhower 32
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Moses Lake 62 West Valley (Yakima) 48
Won
* Fri, Feb 14 Moses Lake 76 Wenatchee 20
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 18 - Feb 224A Big 9 at Higher Seed
  Fri, Feb 21 Sunnyside Won 54-44
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29 Decatur Won 63-54
  Wed, Mar 4 Rogers (Puyallup) Won 61-43
  Thu, Mar 5 Union Lost 56-51
  Fri, Mar 6 Issaquah Lost 68-57
  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 29, 12:00 AMWIAA Regional at TBD
 Mar 4, 12:00 AM
Mar 5, 12:00 AM
Mar 6, 12:00 AM
Mar 7, 12:00 AM
WIAA State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy