Eastmont Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastmont C-Team Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Eastmont Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 30 Eastmont 83 Cashmere 44
Won
Tue, Dec 3 Eastmont 60 Cascade Christian Academy 34
Won
Fri, Dec 6 Eastmont 42 Mead 54
Lost
* Sat, Dec 14 Eastmont 64 Eisenhower 18
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Eastmont 56 West Valley (Yakima) 49
Won
* Sat, Dec 21 Eastmont 85 Moses Lake 76
Won
Mon, Dec 30 Eastmont 77 Rogers (Spokane) 46
Won
Fri, Jan 3 Eastmont 63 Pasco 23
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Eastmont 62 Wenatchee 53
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Eastmont 67 Davis 53
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Eastmont 58 Sunnyside 48
Won
* Fri, Jan 24 Eastmont Eisenhower
* Sat, Jan 25 Eastmont 65 West Valley (Yakima) 56
Won
* Tue, Jan 28 Eastmont 68 Wenatchee 56
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Eastmont 85 Moses Lake 70
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Eastmont 68 Davis 51
Won
* Tue, Feb 11 Eastmont 72 Sunnyside 48
Won
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy