Eastmont Girls Tennis Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Eastmont Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 20 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Eastmont
Southridge
10:00 AM Away WRAC
Sat, Mar 21 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
Eastmont
Southridge
9:00 AM Away WRAC
* Tue, Mar 24 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Mar 26 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 9 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Away WRAC
* Tue, Apr 14 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Wed, Apr 15 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, Apr 16 Davis
3:00 PM Away Kissel
* Thu, Apr 23 West Valley (Yakima)
3:00 PM Away WVYak
* Tue, Apr 28 Sunnyside
3:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Eisenhower
3:00 PM Away
Fri, May 1 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Pullman
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Away
        Day #1
Sat, May 2 Inland Empire
Mead (Host)
Cashmere
Central Valley
Eastmont
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kennewick
Lewis and Clark
Moses Lake
Mt. Spokane
North Central
Pullman
Rogers (Spokane)
Shadle Park
University
Wenatchee
West Valley (Spokane)
Away
        Day #2
* Tue, May 5 Wenatchee
3:00 PM Home EHST
* Thu, May 7 Moses Lake
3:00 PM Away MLHS
* Tue, May 12 Davis
3:00 PM Home EHST

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Tournament Day 1 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 18, 12:00 AMDistrict 6 Tournament Day 2 at West Valley HS (Yak)
 May 29, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships Day #1 at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
 May 30, 12:00 AMWIAA State Championships Day #2 at Columbia Basin Racquet Club
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy