Davis Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Davis Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Davis Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 Jamboree
Sat, Sep 14 SunDome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 17 Davis 2 Eisenhower 3
Lost
* Thu, Sep 19 Davis 0 Wenatchee 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 21 Davis 1 Hermiston, OR 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 24 Davis 3 Sunnyside 1
Won
Sat, Sep 28 Davis 3 Grandview 2
Won
* Tue, Oct 1 Davis 1 Eastmont 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 3 Davis 0 Moses Lake 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 8 Davis 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 10 Davis 0 Eisenhower 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 15 Davis 0 Wenatchee 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 17 Davis 3 Sunnyside 1
Won
Sat, Oct 19 Wenatchee Invite
* Thu, Oct 24 Davis 0 Eastmont 3
Lost
* Tue, Oct 29 Davis 0 Moses Lake 3
Lost
* Thu, Oct 31 Davis 0 West Valley (Yakima) 3
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 94A Big 9 at West Valley HS (Yak)
  Tue, Nov 5 Eastmont Lost 3-0
Nov 22 - Nov 234A State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy