Pasco Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Pasco Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pasco Opponent Result  
Tue, Dec 3 Pasco 77 Eisenhower 59
Won
Thu, Dec 5 Pasco 77 Wenatchee 40
Won
* Fri, Dec 13 Pasco 54 Hermiston, OR 45
Won
* Sat, Dec 14 Pasco 54 Walla Walla 48
Won
* Tue, Dec 17 Pasco 52 Kennewick 64
Lost
* Fri, Dec 20 Pasco 51 Chiawana 58
Lost
Fri, Jan 3 Pasco 58 Eastmont 26
Won
* Sat, Jan 4 Pasco 72 Southridge 39
Won
* Tue, Jan 7 Pasco 55 Hanford 47
Won
* Fri, Jan 10 Pasco 58 Kamiakin 48
Won
* Sat, Jan 11 Pasco 62 Richland 28
Won
* Tue, Jan 14 Pasco 50 Walla Walla 61
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Pasco 61 Hermiston, OR 72
Lost
* Sat, Jan 25 Pasco 46 Chiawana 59
Lost
* Tue, Jan 28 Pasco 65 Kennewick 61
Won
* Fri, Jan 31 Pasco 62 Southridge 38
Won
* Sat, Feb 1 Pasco 70 Hanford 53
Won
* Tue, Feb 4 Pasco 56 Richland 53
Won
* Fri, Feb 7 Pasco 62 Kamiakin 46
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 224A District at Toyota Center
  Wed, Feb 12 University Won 57-39
  Sat, Feb 15 Central Valley Lost 64-56
  Tue, Feb 18 Chiawana Lost 53-42
Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy