Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Seattle Academy
7:00 PM Away SAAS
Thu, Dec 3 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Away TBHS
Tue, Dec 8 Orcas Island
TBD Away OIHS
Wed, Dec 9 Overlake
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
Thu, Dec 17 Pope John Paul II
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
Mon, Dec 28 Holiday Hoop Fest
Mount Vernon Christian (Host)
TBD Away MVC
        MVC, Moses Lake Christian
Thu, Jan 7 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Away ELHS
Sat, Jan 9 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
Tue, Jan 12 Seattle Lutheran
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
Thu, Jan 14 Rainier Christian
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
Tue, Jan 19 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away Winners
Thu, Jan 21 Northwest Yeshiva
6:00 PM Away SeaHebrw
Sat, Jan 23 Puget Sound Advent
7:00 PM Away PSAA
Mon, Jan 25 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home AubAdv
        SENIOR NIGHT
Thu, Jan 28 Friendship Tournament
Walla Walla Valley Academy (Host)
TBD Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule