Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 8 Puget Sound Advent
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
* Tue, Dec 15 Tacoma Baptist
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
Thu, Dec 17 Auburn Adventist
6:00 PM Away AubAdv
* Tue, Jan 5 Northwest Yeshiva
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
* Thu, Jan 7 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Away CAHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Concordia Christian Academy
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Rainier Christian
5:30 PM Away GRCC
* Thu, Jan 14 Pacific Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away PCA
* Tue, Jan 19 Quilcene
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Muckleshoot Tribal School
5:00 PM Away MTHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Evergreen Lutheran
5:30 PM Home PHPHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Seattle Lutheran
6:00 PM Away SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Senior Night January 31st

Oct 25, 2017 7:48 AM

Post Content

Arbter Schedule