Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Concordia Chr000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Pacific Christian Ac000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Seattle Luth000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
State Regional Champs 2019!
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 14 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Mon, Sep 21 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away TBHS
* Thu, Sep 24 Concordia Christian Academy
3:30 PM Away ConChr
* Mon, Sep 28 Auburn Adventist
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Sat, Oct 3 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 5 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away WPFC
* Thu, Oct 8 Pacific Christian Academy
4:00 PM Away CP
* Mon, Oct 12 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Pacific Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Auburn Adventist
3:30 PM Away AubGmFmP
* Mon, Oct 26 Concordia Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home CAHS
* Wed, Oct 28 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Away PSAA

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule