Crosspoint Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Crosspoint Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Crosspoint Opponent Result  
Mon, May 3 Crosspoint TBD
* Tue, May 11 Crosspoint 80 Concordia Christian Academy 41
Won
* Thu, May 13 Crosspoint 65 Tacoma Baptist 52
Won
* Sat, May 15 Crosspoint 50 Klahowya 45
Won
Mon, May 17 Crosspoint 63 Chief Kitsap Academy 47
Won
* Tue, May 18 Crosspoint 77 Pope John Paul II 43
Won
* Thu, May 20 Crosspoint 48 Evergreen Lutheran 38
Won
Sat, May 22 Crosspoint 57 Muckleshoot Tribal School 40
Won
* Tue, May 25 Crosspoint 75 Quilcene 67
Won
Thu, May 27 Crosspoint 54 Evergreen Lutheran 42
Won
Sat, May 29 Crosspoint 58 North Mason 65
Lost
Thu, Jun 3 Crosspoint 54 Puget Sound Advent 31
Won
Tue, Jun 8 Crosspoint 52 Muckleshoot Tribal School 63
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jun 15 North Mason
3:30 PM Away Central Ki
* Tue, Jun 15 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away Central Ki
* Tue, Jun 22 North Mason
3:30 PM Away Central Ki
* Tue, Jun 22 Klahowya
8:30 PM Home Central Ki
* Tue, Jun 29 Klahowya
3:30 PM Home Central Ki

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy