Boys Basketball
SeaTac - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv40163
Seattle Luth221111
Crosspoint04713


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Dana

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Crosspoint Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 Crosspoint 57 Chief Kitsap Academy 39
Wed, Dec 4 Crosspoint 58 Port Townsend 45
Fri, Dec 6 Crosspoint 64 Chimacum 25
Mon, Dec 9 Crosspoint 54 Pope John Paul II 34
Sat, Dec 14 Crosspoint 27 North Mason 73
Tue, Dec 17 Crosspoint 40 Rainier Christian 60
Thu, Dec 19 Crosspoint 60 Quilcene 45
* Tue, Jan 7 Crosspoint 37 Seattle Lutheran 61
Thu, Jan 9 Crosspoint 33 Klahowya 53
Thu, Jan 16 Crosspoint 43 Concordia Christian Academy 42
* Sat, Jan 18 Crosspoint 41 Auburn Adventist 69
Thu, Jan 23 Crosspoint 37 Northwest Yeshiva 57
Fri, Jan 24 Crosspoint 47 Muckleshoot Tribal School 64
Sat, Jan 25 Crosspoint 37 Tacoma Baptist 51
Mon, Jan 27 Crosspoint 46 Evergreen Lutheran 65
Wed, Jan 29 Crosspoint 77 Chimacum 38
* Thu, Jan 30 Crosspoint 56 Auburn Adventist 81
* Sat, Feb 1 Crosspoint 48 Seattle Lutheran 61
Mon, Feb 3 Crosspoint 55 Pacific Christian Academy 56
Tue, Feb 4 Crosspoint 55 Puget Sound Advent 56

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222B Tri-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena