Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Klahowya
6:00 PM Home CAHS
Sat, Dec 5 Kingston
5:00 PM Away KHS
Thu, Dec 10 Chief Kitsap Academy
7:15 PM Home CAHS
Sat, Dec 12 North Mason
2:30 PM Home CAHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Seattle Lutheran
7:30 PM Home CAHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Rainier Christian
7:30 PM Away GRCC
* Thu, Jan 7 Pope John Paul II
7:30 PM Home CAHS
Sat, Jan 9 Auburn Adventist
7:30 PM Away AubAdv
* Tue, Jan 12 Quilcene
7:00 PM Away QHS
* Thu, Jan 14 Concordia Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away Winners
* Tue, Jan 19 Puget Sound Advent
7:30 PM Away PSAA
* Thu, Jan 21 Pacific Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home CAHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Tacoma Baptist
7:30 PM Away TBHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Northwest Yeshiva
7:30 PM Home CAHS
* Sat, Jan 30 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:30 PM Away MTHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Evergreen Lutheran
7:30 PM Home CAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule