Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tacoma Baptist Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Tacoma Baptist 29 Grace Academy 44
* Wed, Dec 4 Tacoma Baptist 33 Evergreen Lutheran 19
* Fri, Dec 6 Tacoma Baptist 33 Rainier Christian 20
Tue, Dec 10 Tacoma Baptist 43 Auburn Adventist 51
* Thu, Dec 12 Tacoma Baptist 31 Quilcene 26
Sat, Dec 14 Tacoma Baptist 42 Mary Knight 13
Fri, Dec 20 Tacoma Baptist 46 Lake Quinault 19
Sat, Dec 28 Tacoma Baptist 50 Three Rivers Christian 19
* Sat, Jan 4 Tacoma Baptist 37 Evergreen Lutheran 22
* Mon, Jan 6 Tacoma Baptist 46 Northwest Yeshiva 14
Thu, Jan 9 Tacoma Baptist 53 Seattle Lutheran 25
* Sat, Jan 11 Tacoma Baptist 43 Pope John Paul II 22
Thu, Jan 16 Tacoma Baptist 49 Cedar Park Chr. (LYN) 28
* Sat, Jan 18 Tacoma Baptist 36 Puget Sound Advent 32
Sat, Jan 25 Tacoma Baptist 40 Crosspoint 27
* Tue, Jan 28 Tacoma Baptist 42 Pope John Paul II 28
Sat, Feb 1 Tacoma Baptist 49 Shoreline Christian 28
* Mon, Feb 3 Tacoma Baptist 24 Quilcene 40
* Thu, Feb 6 Tacoma Baptist 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School 45

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 121B SeaTac at Tacoma Baptist High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Northwest Yeshiva Won 41-11
  Mon, Feb 10 Puget Sound Advent Won 46-35
  Wed, Feb 12 Muckleshoot Tribal School Lost 48-31
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Tue, Feb 18 Clallam Bay Lost 60-46
  Thu, Feb 20 Puget Sound Advent Won 35-31
  Sat, Feb 22 Lummi Nation Lost 46-42
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 

Go Lady Crusaders!

Nov 26, 2019 10:48 AM

We are excited to cheer on our Lady Crusaders this year and are proud of all they bring to every practice and every game!

Arbter Schedule