Tacoma Baptist Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Tacoma Baptist Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tacoma Baptist Opponent Result  
* Thu, Feb 18 Tacoma Baptist 3 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Won
* Tue, Feb 23 Tacoma Baptist 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Feb 24 Tacoma Baptist 1 Won
* Thu, Feb 25 Tacoma Baptist 3 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 3 Tacoma Baptist 3 Pope John Paul II 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 8 Tacoma Baptist 1 Auburn Adventist 3
Lost
* Tue, Mar 9 Tacoma Baptist 3 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Won
* Thu, Mar 11 Tacoma Baptist 3 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won
* Mon, Mar 15 Tacoma Baptist 3 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Won
* Wed, Mar 17 Tacoma Baptist 3 Pope John Paul II 0
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy