Volleyball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 8 Chief Kitsap Academy
6:00 PM Home TBHS
Thu, Sep 10 Northwest Christian (Lacey)
7:15 PM Away
Fri, Sep 11 Mary Knight
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Tue, Sep 15 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Thu, Sep 17 Auburn Adventist
6:30 PM Away AubAdv
* Tue, Sep 22 Rainier Christian
6:00 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 24 Puget Sound Advent
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Mon, Sep 28 Seattle Lutheran
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Tue, Sep 29 Pacific Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away PCA
* Thu, Oct 1 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Mon, Oct 12 Quilcene
6:00 PM Away QHS
* Thu, Oct 15 Pope John Paul II
6:00 PM Home TBHS
Fri, Oct 16 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
6:00 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 19 Northwest Yeshiva
6:00 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Wed, Oct 21 Evergreen Lutheran
6:00 PM Home TBHS
* Fri, Oct 23 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Away CAHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

League Play-offs---Way to go ladies!

Jun 17, 2018 12:29 PM

We are ready to cheer you on Lady Crusaders!!

Arbter Schedule