Boys Soccer

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Seattle Lutheran Opponent  
Thu, Sep 19 Seattle Lutheran 1 Life Christian Acad. 10
* Sat, Sep 21 Seattle Lutheran 7 Concordia Christian Academy 3
* Mon, Sep 23 Seattle Lutheran 10 Pacific Christian Academy 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Seattle Lutheran 5 Tacoma Baptist 2
* Mon, Sep 30 Seattle Lutheran 0 Auburn Adventist 4
* Tue, Oct 1 Seattle Lutheran 0 Puget Sound Advent 1
* Wed, Oct 9 Seattle Lutheran 0 Auburn Adventist 10
* Thu, Oct 10 Seattle Lutheran 2 Evergreen Lutheran 4
* Mon, Oct 14 Seattle Lutheran 8 Pacific Christian Academy 0
Wed, Oct 16 Seattle Lutheran 1 Summit Olympus 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Seattle Lutheran 9 Concordia Christian Academy 0
* Sat, Oct 19 Seattle Lutheran 0 Crosspoint 1
* Mon, Oct 21 Seattle Lutheran 1 Crosspoint 9
* Thu, Oct 24 Seattle Lutheran 1 Evergreen Lutheran 8
* Mon, Oct 28 Seattle Lutheran 2 Puget Sound Advent 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Seattle Lutheran 0 Tacoma Baptist 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 91B/2B Tri-District at Sammamish High School
Nov 14 - Nov 231B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule