Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Concordia Chr000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Pacific Christian Ac000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Seattle Luth000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 11 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Sep 14 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Sep 21 Pacific Christian Academy
4:00 PM Away CP
* Mon, Sep 28 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 1 Concordia Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Oct 3 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home
* Mon, Oct 5 Auburn Adventist
3:30 PM Away AubGmFmP
* Sat, Oct 10 Evergreen Lutheran
2:00 PM Away FPStdm
        ELHS Homecoming
* Mon, Oct 12 Pacific Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 15 Concordia Christian Academy
3:30 PM Away ConChr
* Mon, Oct 19 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Away CAHS
* Tue, Oct 20 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Away PSAA
* Mon, Oct 26 Auburn Adventist
4:00 PM Home
* Thu, Oct 29 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away TBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule