Softball
Custom School Photo
2018 - 2019 Fastpitch
Photo Store

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Quilcene Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Quilcene 13 Darrington 16
Thu, Mar 14 Quilcene 8 Kingston 14
Mon, Mar 18 Quilcene 4 Sequim 15
Fri, Mar 22 Quilcene 28 North Kitsap 14
* Thu, Mar 28 Quilcene 25 Muckleshoot Tribal School 1
Tue, Apr 9 Quilcene 0 Evergreen Lutheran 0
* Tue, Apr 16 Quilcene 23 Pope John Paul II 8
* Thu, Apr 18 Quilcene 15 Muckleshoot Tribal School 5
Mon, Apr 22 Quilcene 19 Oakville 5
Mon, Apr 22 Quilcene 14 Oakville 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Quilcene 24 Evergreen Lutheran 2
* Thu, Apr 25 Quilcene 24 Evergreen Lutheran 3
Tue, Apr 30 Quilcene 6 North Mason 20
* Thu, May 2 Quilcene 20 Pope John Paul II 1
* Tue, May 7 Quilcene 17 Rainier Christian 1
* Thu, May 9 Quilcene 24 Rainier Christian 11
Fri, May 10 Quilcene 20 Kingston 12

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 14 - May 181B Bi-District Lobe at Kitsap County Fairgrounds
  Sat, May 18 Naselle Lost 18-2
May 24 - May 251B State at Gateway Sports Complex
  Fri, May 24 Pomeroy Lost 22-9
  Fri, May 24 Wishkah Valley Lost 17-7