Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Puget Sound Advent Opponent  
* Thu, Dec 12 Puget Sound Advent 39 Rainier Christian 20
* Tue, Dec 17 Puget Sound Advent 49 Pope John Paul II 18
* Thu, Dec 19 Puget Sound Advent 30 Evergreen Lutheran 28
* Thu, Jan 9 Puget Sound Advent 19 Muckleshoot Tribal School 41
Sat, Jan 11 Puget Sound Advent 35 Auburn Adventist 41
* Sun, Jan 12 Puget Sound Advent 53 Northwest Yeshiva 13
* Sat, Jan 18 Puget Sound Advent 32 Tacoma Baptist 36
* Tue, Jan 28 Puget Sound Advent 33 Muckleshoot Tribal School 36
* Thu, Jan 30 Puget Sound Advent 46 Northwest Yeshiva 26
* Sat, Feb 1 Puget Sound Advent 49 Rainier Christian 24
Tue, Feb 4 Puget Sound Advent 45 Crosspoint 36
* Wed, Feb 5 Puget Sound Advent 28 Quilcene 26
Thu, Feb 6 Puget Sound Advent 50 Seattle Lutheran 25

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 121B SeaTac at Tacoma Baptist High School
  Sat, Feb 8 Pope John Paul II Won 49-33
  Mon, Feb 10 Tacoma Baptist Lost 46-35
  Wed, Feb 12 Quilcene Won 37-31
Feb 15 - Feb 221B Tri-District at Mt. Vernon Christian
  Sat, Feb 15 Grace Academy Won 44-39
  Tue, Feb 18 Mount Vernon Christian Lost 43-30
  Thu, Feb 20 Tacoma Baptist Lost 35-31
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule