Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Concordia Chr000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Pacific Christian Ac000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Seattle Luth000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 14 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away WPFC
* Thu, Sep 17 Pacific Christian Academy
4:00 PM Away CP
* Mon, Sep 21 Auburn Adventist
3:30 PM Home ConChr
* Thu, Sep 24 Crosspoint
3:30 PM Home ConChr
* Sat, Sep 26 Tacoma Baptist
1:00 PM Home ConChr
* Mon, Sep 28 Pacific Christian Academy
3:30 PM Home ConChr
* Thu, Oct 1 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 5 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Away PSAA
* Tue, Oct 13 Auburn Adventist
3:30 PM Away AubGmFmP
* Thu, Oct 15 Seattle Lutheran
3:30 PM Home ConChr
* Mon, Oct 19 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away TBHS
* Thu, Oct 22 Puget Sound Advent
3:30 PM Home ConChr
* Mon, Oct 26 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Away CAHS
* Thu, Oct 29 Evergreen Lutheran
3:30 PM Home ConChr

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule