Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 4 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away
* Tue, Dec 15 Northwest Yeshiva
7:30 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Thu, Dec 17 Evergreen Lutheran
7:30 PM Away ELHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Crosspoint
7:30 PM Home GRCC
* Thu, Jan 7 Puget Sound Advent
7:30 PM Away PSAA
* Sat, Jan 9 Seattle Lutheran
7:30 PM Home GRCC
* Tue, Jan 12 Pope John Paul II
7:30 PM Home GRCC
Thu, Jan 14 Auburn Adventist
7:30 PM Away AubAdv
* Tue, Jan 19 Muckleshoot Tribal School
7:30 PM Home GRCC
* Sat, Jan 23 Concordia Christian Academy
3:30 PM Away Winners
* Thu, Jan 28 Quilcene
7:00 PM Away QHS
* Sat, Jan 30 Pacific Christian Academy
7:00 PM Away PCA
* Tue, Feb 2 Tacoma Baptist
7:30 PM Away TBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Congratulations Coach

Mar 9, 2020 9:49 AM

Marcus Johnson is your 2019-2020 Sea-Tac League "Coach of the Year".

Well done!!

Awards 2019-2020

Feb 13, 2020 2:31 PM

Landen Bruce-Most Valuable Player

Mason Homolka-1st Team

Ethan Thomas-2nd Team

Congratulations to these three, to the coach and to this team for an amazing year!!

Arbter Schedule