Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Auburn Adv0000
Concordia Chr0000
Crosspoint0000
Evergreen Luth0000
Muckleshoot0000
NW Yeshiva0000
Pacific Christian Ac0000
Pope John Paul 0000
Puget Sound Adv0000
Quilcene0000
Rainier Chr0000
Seattle Luth0000
Tacoma Baptist0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Chief Leschi
TBD Away CLHS
Sat, Dec 5 Orcas Island
Home
Fri, Dec 11 MLC Tip-Off Tourney - New Ulm, MN (Dec. 11-12)
* Tue, Dec 15 Puget Sound Advent
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Thu, Dec 17 Rainier Christian
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Tue, Jan 5 Pacific Christian Academy
5:30 PM Away PCA
Thu, Jan 7 Auburn Adventist
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Sat, Jan 9 Northwest Yeshiva
6:00 PM Away SeaHebrw
* Tue, Jan 12 Concordia Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Tue, Jan 19 Seattle Lutheran
6:00 PM Away SLHS
Thu, Jan 21 Darrington
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Tacoma Baptist
7:30 PM Home ELHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Pope John Paul II
5:30 PM Away PHPHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Muckleshoot Tribal School
6:00 PM Home ELHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Crosspoint
6:00 PM Away CAHS
* Thu, Feb 4 Quilcene
6:00 PM Home ELHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule