Boys Soccer
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Concordia Chr000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Pacific Christian Ac000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Seattle Luth000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 11 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Home CP
* Mon, Sep 14 Auburn Adventist
3:30 PM Away AubGmFmP
* Thu, Sep 17 Concordia Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home CP
* Mon, Sep 21 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Home CP
* Thu, Sep 24 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Away PSAA
* Mon, Sep 28 Concordia Christian Academy
3:30 PM Away ConChr
* Thu, Oct 1 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home CP
* Thu, Oct 8 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home CP
* Mon, Oct 12 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Oct 15 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Away CAHS
* Mon, Oct 19 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away WPFC
* Thu, Oct 22 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away TBHS
* Mon, Oct 26 Puget Sound Advent
4:00 PM Home CP
* Thu, Oct 29 Auburn Adventist
4:00 PM Home CP

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule