Mount Vernon Christian Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Mount Vernon Christian Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 15 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away FHHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Coupeville
6:00 PM Home MVC
* Tue, Jan 5 Chimacum
6:00 PM Home MVC
* Fri, Jan 8 Concrete
6:00 PM Home MVC
* Tue, Jan 12 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Darrington
6:00 PM Home MVC
* Thu, Jan 21 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Darrington
6:00 PM Away DHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home MVC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy