Softball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Sat, Mar 16 La Conner 1 Rainier Christian 26
Tue, Mar 19 La Conner 4 South Whidbey 17
Thu, Mar 21 La Conner 12 Rainier Christian 2
Fri, Mar 22 La Conner 21 Chief Leschi 7
Fri, Mar 22 La Conner 13 Chief Leschi 5
Mon, Mar 25 La Conner 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 18
Fri, Mar 29 La Conner 1 South Whidbey 17
* Tue, Apr 2 La Conner 11 Concrete 14
* Tue, Apr 9 La Conner 2 Friday Harbor 20
* Fri, Apr 12 La Conner 1 Orcas Island 13
* Fri, Apr 12 La Conner 3 Orcas Island 21
Mon, Apr 15 La Conner 13 Sultan 11
* Tue, Apr 23 La Conner 5 Darrington 16
* Tue, Apr 30 La Conner 0 Orcas Island 15
* Sat, May 4 La Conner 3 Friday Harbor 25
* Sat, May 4 La Conner 0 Friday Harbor 15
* Tue, May 7 La Conner 4 Darrington 5
* Tue, May 7 La Conner 9 Darrington 13
* Fri, May 10 La Conner 16 Concrete 13
* Fri, May 10 La Conner 18 Concrete 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 182B District at Janicki Fields
May 24 - May 252B State at Gateway Sports Complex

 

Softball 2016

Jan 24, 2018 10:18 AM

Welcome to the La Conner Braves Softball!

For current schedules and rainout/makeup information, please subscribe to the WPA Newtwork and La Conner Softball by clicking on the orange subscribe button above.

Eligibility Checks

Sep 3, 2019 3:37 PM
2019-20 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:
Fall
9/23/19, 10/7/19, 10/21/19, 11/4/19
Winter
12/2/19, 12/16/19, 1/13/20, 2/10/20, 2/24/20
Spring
3/9/20, 3/30/20, 4/20/20, 5/4/20
Arbter Schedule