Girls Basketball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Kittitas Opponent  
Fri, Dec 18 Kittitas 30 Entiat 39
* Fri, Jan 8 Kittitas 22 Warden 36
* Tue, Jan 12 Kittitas 32 Soap Lake 24
* Fri, Jan 15 Kittitas 24 Waterville 46
* Tue, Jan 19 Kittitas 53 White Swan 45
* Fri, Jan 22 Kittitas 45 Mabton 62
* Tue, Jan 26 Kittitas 38 Mabton 66
* Fri, Jan 29 Kittitas 46 Soap Lake 30
* Sat, Jan 30 Kittitas 54 Warden 48
* Tue, Feb 2 Kittitas 38 Waterville 46
* Fri, Feb 5 Kittitas 38 White Swan 47

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 6 - Feb 202B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
  Mon, Feb 8 Oroville Won 48-27
  Wed, Feb 10 Okanogan Lost 57-11
  Sat, Feb 13 Waterville Lost 53-39
Feb 26 - Feb 272B Regionals at Regional Sites
Mar 3 - Mar 52B State at Spokane Arena

 
Arbter Schedule