Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Central Valley
University *


UHS
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mead Opponent  
Thu, Mar 26 Mead Central Valley
        Postponed - may be rescheduled
Tue, Mar 31 Mead Gonzaga Preparatory School
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Sandpoint, ID
1:00 PM Home Mead
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 TC Invite
Kamiakin (Host)
Chiawana
Ferris
Kennewick
Mead
Pasco
Southridge
Walla Walla
4:00 PM Away Kamiakin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 18 TC Invite
Kamiakin (Host)
Chiawana
Ferris
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Kennewick
Mead
Pasco
Southridge
Away Kamiakin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 University
3:30 PM Away UHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Lewis and Clark
3:30 PM Home Mead
* Tue, May 5 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.