Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Central Valley0000
Ferris0000
Gonzaga Preparatory 0000
Lewis and Clark0000
Mead0000
Mt. Spokane0000
North Central0000
Rogers (Spk)0000
Shadle Park0000
University0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019 LCHC Girls Tennis Team
Photo By: DorianPhoto Store
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Central Valley
University *


UHS
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
Mead *


Mead
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Lewis and Clark Opponent  
Tue, Mar 24 Lewis and Clark Central Valley
        Postponed - may be rescheduled

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 Gonzaga Preparatory School
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Shadle Park
3:30 PM Away SPHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 21 University
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
Thu, Apr 23 North Central
3:30 PM Away NCHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 28 Central Valley
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld
        Postponed - may be rescheduled
* Wed, Apr 29 Mead
3:30 PM Away Mead
* Tue, May 5 Rogers (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home Hart Fld

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.