Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cheney0000
Clarkston0000
E Valley (Spk)0000
Pullman0000
W Valley (Spk)0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Othello *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Gonzaga Preparatory School
W Valley (Spk) *


WVSpok
** POSTPONED **
Pullman
Lewiston, ID *


Lewiston H
** POSTPONED **
JV vs. Lewiston
Pullman *


PHS
sponsor: Joe Pitzer - Remax Realestatesponsor: *Pullman High School
sponsor: Dr Ed and Laura Tingstadsponsor: *Pullman High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Pullman Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 LC Invite
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 LC Invite
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Pullman Moscow, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 JV @ Moscow
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Pullman Kamiakin
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Pullman Southridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Pullman Othello
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 Pullman Lewiston, ID
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 2 JV vs. Lewiston
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 14 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Cheney
3:30 PM Away CHNY
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Clarkston
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, Apr 30 West Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Away WVSpok
* Thu, May 7 Cheney
3:30 PM Home PHS
Fri, May 8 JV Tennis Tournament
East Valley (Spokane) (Host)
3:30 PM Away EVSpok
* Tue, May 12 East Valley (Spokane)
3:30 PM Home PHS
* Thu, May 14 Clarkston
3:30 PM Away CLKHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 22, 9:00 AMDistrict Tournament at TBD
 May 23, 9:00 AMDistrict Tennis Tournament at TBD