Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Oroville1010
Lake Roosevelt1010
Brewster0010
Bridgeport0000
Liberty Bell0001
Soap Lake0000
Waterville-Mansfield0001
Tonasket0102
Manson0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 10
6:45 PM
Columbia
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Brewster *


Champion
7:30 PM
Bridgeport
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Omak *


Omak HS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wellpinit *


8:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
7:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Mabton *


MHS
7:30 PM
Pateros
Tonasket *


HSGYM
Thursday, Dec 12
7:30 PM
Cascade Chr
Entiat *


EHS
Friday, Dec 13
6:00 PM
Tonasket
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:15 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Cascade *


CHS
7:30 PM
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Oroville *


ORO
7:30 PM
Pateros
Wilbur-Creston *


Saturday, Dec 14
3:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Wilbur-Creston *


3:30 PM
Pateros
Bridgeport *


4:30 PM
Prescott
Riverside Chr *


RCS
7:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
7:30 PM
Soap Lake
Entiat *


EHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Pateros 78
* Sat, Dec 7 Waterville-Mansfield Brewster

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Liberty Bell
8:00 PM Home WHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Dec 14 Manson
7:30 PM Away MHS
Tue, Dec 17 Entiat
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Dec 20 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 3 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM
* Sat, Jan 4 Oroville
7:30 PM Home
Tue, Jan 7 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 14 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Soap Lake
7:30 PM Away SLHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Manson
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 1 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 7 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 8 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena