Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster101132
Lake Roosevelt90112
Bridgeport7395
Manson6568
Oroville5567
Liberty Bell4659
Tonasket4758
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Stennes
50Moses Lake Chr
60Pateros *


Awaiting Score
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Pateros 78
* Sat, Dec 7 Waterville-Mansfield 27 Brewster 103
* Tue, Dec 10 Waterville-Mansfield 53 Liberty Bell 63
Fri, Dec 13 Waterville-Mansfield 42 Cascade 59
* Sat, Dec 14 Waterville-Mansfield 46 Manson 72
Tue, Dec 17 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Entiat 69
* Fri, Dec 20 Waterville-Mansfield 66 Soap Lake 45
* Fri, Jan 3 Waterville-Mansfield 49 Tonasket 76
* Sat, Jan 4 Waterville-Mansfield 48 Oroville 74
Tue, Jan 7 Waterville-Mansfield 51 Entiat 67
* Thu, Jan 9 Waterville-Mansfield 76 Bridgeport 79
* Sat, Jan 11 Waterville-Mansfield 10 Lake Roosevelt 92
* Tue, Jan 14 Waterville-Mansfield 35 Brewster 106
* Fri, Jan 17 Waterville-Mansfield 36 Liberty Bell 60
* Sat, Jan 18 Waterville-Mansfield 46 Soap Lake 27
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Eric.Granstrom1
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Manson
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 1 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 7 Bridgeport
7:30 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 8 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena