1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster160214
Oroville133158
Manson115159
Tonasket1151612
Soap Lake97108
Bridgeport610811
Lake Roosevelt313317
Waterville-Mansfield313514
Liberty Bell016020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent  
Fri, Dec 2 Waterville-Mansfield 44 Entiat 41
* Sat, Dec 3 Waterville-Mansfield 25 Brewster 63
* Tue, Dec 6 Waterville-Mansfield 56 Liberty Bell 28
* Thu, Dec 8 Waterville-Mansfield 42 Soap Lake 53
* Sat, Dec 10 Waterville-Mansfield 33 Manson 44
* Tue, Dec 13 Waterville-Mansfield 48 Tonasket 67
Thu, Dec 15 Waterville-Mansfield 50 Pateros 46
* Fri, Dec 16 Waterville-Mansfield 50 Bridgeport 54
Wed, Dec 21 Waterville-Mansfield 50 Almira-Coulee-Hartline 64
* Thu, Jan 5 Waterville-Mansfield 32 Oroville 84
* Sat, Jan 7 Waterville-Mansfield 43 Lake Roosevelt 38
* Tue, Jan 10 Waterville-Mansfield 26 Brewster 59
* Fri, Jan 13 Waterville-Mansfield 56 Liberty Bell 40
* Thu, Jan 19 Waterville-Mansfield 37 Manson 49
* Sat, Jan 21 Waterville-Mansfield 37 Tonasket 60
* Tue, Jan 24 Waterville-Mansfield 53 Bridgeport 76
* Thu, Jan 26 Waterville-Mansfield 31 Soap Lake 66
* Tue, Jan 31 Waterville-Mansfield 43 Oroville 67
* Thu, Feb 2 Waterville-Mansfield 45 Lake Roosevelt 52

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 13CWB League at Bridgeport High School
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy