Softball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Apr 11
** POSTPONED **
Granite Falls
Brewster *


CHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Waterville-Mansfield Soap Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Waterville-Mansfield Soap Lake
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Waterville-Mansfield Oroville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Waterville-Mansfield Oroville
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Waterville-Mansfield Manson
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 4 Waterville-Mansfield Manson
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 21 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Liberty Bell
11:00 AM Home WHS
* Sat, Apr 25 Liberty Bell
1:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
* Sat, May 2 Brewster
11:00 AM Away Webster
* Sat, May 2 Brewster
1:00 PM Away Webster
* Tue, May 5 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, May 9 Tonasket
11:00 AM Home WHS
* Sat, May 9 Tonasket
1:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, May 12 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex