1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 17 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, Mar 31 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
* Tue, Apr 10 Bridgeport
Away
* Sat, Apr 14 Oroville
4:30 PM Away TTF
* Tue, Apr 17 Bridgeport
Away
* Sat, Apr 21 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Mon, Apr 30 Tonasket
4:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, May 1 Lake Roosevelt
Away
* Thu, May 3 Manson
4:30 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Post Title

Mar 20, 2017 9:39 AM

The game on 3/21/2017 will be rescheduled to a later time.

There is no home softball or baseball game on 3/21/2017.

Departure schedule

Mar 2, 2017 2:31 PM

The departure schedule will be posted shortly.


Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy