League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
400 Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Other Schools
Wilson Creek
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport MUSTANGS
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield SHOCKERS
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
Waterville-Mansfield
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Dec 5 Pateros
6:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, Dec 7 Brewster
6:00 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Dec 10 Liberty Bell
6:30 PM Home WHS
Fri, Dec 13 Cascade
5:45 PM Away CHS
* Sat, Dec 14 Manson
6:00 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Dec 20 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Home
Thu, Dec 26 Garfield-Palouse
6:30 PM Away Colton, WA
        Colton Christmas Tourney
Fri, Dec 27 Colton
3:30 PM Away
* Fri, Jan 3 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
* Sat, Jan 4 Oroville
6:00 PM Home
* Thu, Jan 9 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Jan 11 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 14 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion
* Fri, Jan 17 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Jan 18 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Away SLHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Manson
6:00 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 1 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 7 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 8 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy