1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 2 Entiat
Away
* Sun, Dec 3 Brewster
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Dec 6 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Soap Lake
4:00 PM Home
* Sun, Dec 10 Manson
6:00 PM Away MHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Tonasket
4:00 PM Home
Fri, Dec 15 Pateros
4:00 PM Home
* Sat, Dec 16 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Away BPHS
Thu, Dec 21 Almira-Coulee-Hartline
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 5 Oroville
4:00 PM Home
* Sun, Jan 7 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home
* Wed, Jan 10 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion
* Sat, Jan 13 Liberty Bell
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 19 Manson
4:00 PM Home
* Sun, Jan 21 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
* Wed, Jan 24 Bridgeport
4:00 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 26 Soap Lake
6:00 PM Away SLHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 2 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy