Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Waterville-Mansfield101123
Brewster9294
Liberty Bell82113
Lake Roosevelt6365
Tonasket5667
Bridgeport4658
Oroville28211
Manson29212
Soap Lake110113
Waterville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Pepple
43Riverside Chr
16Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1, Laurie.Pipkin
64Moses Lake Chr
37Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Cori.Kane
31Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
0Easton
1Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Pam.Banks
37Bridgeport
26Manson *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Hylton
50Liberty Bell
33Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Schertenleib
33Oroville
59Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
57Okanogan
34Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Awaiting Score
Easton
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
41Moses Lake Chr
54Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Leonard.Lundgren
57Entiat
38Soap Lake *


Final
Scored By: Stuart.Dezellem
30Manson
34Bridgeport *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


12:00 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
1:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Easton *


EHS
4:30 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
5:45 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Waterville-Mansfield Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Waterville-Mansfield 81 Pateros 22
* Sat, Dec 7 Waterville-Mansfield 65 Brewster 47
* Tue, Dec 10 Waterville-Mansfield 44 Liberty Bell 58
Fri, Dec 13 Waterville-Mansfield 59 Cascade 37
* Sat, Dec 14 Waterville-Mansfield 71 Manson 22
* Fri, Dec 20 Waterville-Mansfield 72 Soap Lake 22
Thu, Dec 26 Waterville-Mansfield 39 Garfield-Palouse 46
Fri, Dec 27 Waterville-Mansfield 41 Colton 51
* Fri, Jan 3 Waterville-Mansfield 68 Tonasket 35
* Sat, Jan 4 Waterville-Mansfield 75 Oroville 23
* Thu, Jan 9 Waterville-Mansfield 61 Bridgeport 11
* Sat, Jan 11 Waterville-Mansfield 62 Lake Roosevelt 27
* Tue, Jan 14 Waterville-Mansfield 68 Brewster 47
* Fri, Jan 17 Waterville-Mansfield 57 Liberty Bell 45
* Sat, Jan 18 Waterville-Mansfield 63 Soap Lake 24

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Jan 25 Manson
4:30 PM Home MHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 1 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Feb 7 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Home
* Sat, Feb 8 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena