1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Track
CWB - 1B
 WLT
Cascade Chr000
Entiat000
Moses Lake Chr000
Pateros000
Riverside Chr000
Thorp-Easton000
Wilson Creek000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
 
Entiat
Moses Lake *


MLHS
Thursday, Mar 30
3:30 PM
Tonasket
Omak
Bridgeport *


BPHS
4:00 PM
Cashmere Meet
Okanogan
Liberty Bell
Cashmere *


CHS Trac
4:00 PM
Entiat
Chelan
Cascade
Manson *


MHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Thorp-Easton Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Ephrata Ice Breaker
Thorp-Easton 0 Ephrata (Host) 0
Cashmere 0
Quincy 0
Sat, Mar 18 Papa Wells Invitational
Sat, Mar 25 Ray Cross Invitational

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Apr 11 SCAC
Cle Elum (Host)
Thorp-Easton
3:30 PM Away
Fri, Apr 14 K Valley Rally
Kittitas (Host)
Thorp-Easton
2:30 PM Away KHS
* Thu, Apr 20 West Valley (Yakima)
Eisenhower
4:00 PM Away WVYak
Tue, Apr 25 WVJV Invite
West Valley (Yakima) (Host)
Thorp-Easton
3:30 PM Away
Sat, Apr 29 Keith Jewett Invitational
Ellensburg (Host)
10:30 AM Away EHS Stad
Tue, May 2 Cadet JV Invite
Garfield (Host)
Thorp-Easton
3:30 PM Away Zaepfel
Fri, May 5
Bridgeport (Host)
Entiat
Omak
Tonasket
Thorp-Easton
TBD Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy