1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
Sat, Dec 2 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home THS
Thu, Dec 7 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home THS
Thu, Dec 14 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 16 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home THS
Thu, Dec 21 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Dec 28 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Away DSA
* Thu, Jan 4 Pateros
7:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Jan 11 Entiat
7:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Jan 13 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Away WCHS
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Jan 20 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home THS
* Tue, Jan 23 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Away RCS
* Thu, Jan 25 Pateros
7:30 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Feb 1 Riverside Christian
7:30 PM Home THS
* Sat, Feb 3 Entiat
7:30 PM Away EHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Wilson Creek
7:30 PM Home THS
* Thu, Feb 8 Cascade Christian Academy
7:30 PM Away CCA

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy