1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
Fri, Dec 1 Pateros
Away
Sat, Dec 2 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home THS
Thu, Dec 7 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home THS
Fri, Dec 8 Riverside Christian
Home
* Sat, Dec 9 Moses Lake Christian
Away
Wed, Dec 13 Entiat
Away
Thu, Dec 14 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
Sat, Dec 16 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home THS
Sun, Dec 17 Wilson Creek
Home
Thu, Dec 21 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Thu, Dec 28 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
* Thu, Jan 4 Pateros
6:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 5 Pateros
Home
* Thu, Jan 11 Entiat
6:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Jan 12 Entiat
Home
* Sat, Jan 13 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Away WCHS
* Sun, Jan 14 Wilson Creek
Away
* Thu, Jan 18 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home THS
* Sat, Jan 20 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home THS
* Sun, Jan 21 Moses Lake Christian
Home
* Tue, Jan 23 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Wed, Jan 24 Riverside Christian
Away
* Thu, Jan 25 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
* Fri, Jan 26 Pateros
Away
* Tue, Jan 30 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
* Thu, Feb 1 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home THS
* Fri, Feb 2 Riverside Christian
Home
* Sat, Feb 3 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Sun, Feb 4 Entiat
Away
* Tue, Feb 6 Wilson Creek
6:00 PM Home THS
* Wed, Feb 7 Wilson Creek
Home
* Thu, Feb 8 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Fri, Feb 9 Cascade Christian Academy
Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy