1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110183
Pateros102174
Wilson Creek83108
Riverside Chr47710
Thorp-Easton39412
Moses Lake Chr29215
Cascade Chr210614


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thorp-Easton Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Thorp-Easton 22 Pateros 67
Thu, Dec 8 Thorp-Easton 26 Riverside Christian 29
* Fri, Dec 9 Thorp-Easton 39 Moses Lake Christian 26
Tue, Dec 13 Thorp-Easton 27 Entiat 76
Sat, Dec 17 Thorp-Easton 41 Wilson Creek 31
* Thu, Jan 5 Thorp-Easton 23 Pateros 61
* Thu, Jan 12 Thorp-Easton 20 Entiat 64
* Sat, Jan 14 Thorp-Easton 35 Wilson Creek 41
* Sat, Jan 21 Thorp-Easton 42 Moses Lake Christian 34
* Tue, Jan 24 Thorp-Easton 26 Riverside Christian 20
* Thu, Jan 26 Thorp-Easton 21 Pateros 57
* Mon, Jan 30 Thorp-Easton 24 Cascade Christian Academy 41
* Thu, Feb 2 Thorp-Easton 23 Riverside Christian 37
* Sat, Feb 4 Thorp-Easton 0 Entiat 2
* Tue, Feb 7 Thorp-Easton 11 Wilson Creek 53
* Thu, Feb 9 Thorp-Easton 24 Cascade Christian Academy 29

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 14 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy