1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Pateros100135
Entiat7397
Thorp-Easton6496
Riverside Chr55510
Wilson Creek2839
Moses Lake Chr0000
Cascade Chr010010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Thorp-Easton Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Thorp-Easton 3 Pateros 2
* Tue, Sep 13 Thorp-Easton 0 Riverside Christian 3
* Tue, Sep 20 Thorp-Easton 1 Pateros 3
* Tue, Sep 27 Thorp-Easton 3 Wilson Creek 1
* Thu, Sep 29 Thorp-Easton 0 Entiat 3
* Tue, Oct 4 Thorp-Easton 1 Pateros 3
Wed, Oct 5 Thorp-Easton 3 Wilson Creek 0
* Thu, Oct 6 Thorp-Easton 3 Riverside Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 11 Thorp-Easton 3 Cascade Christian Academy 0
Tue, Oct 18 Thorp-Easton 3 Riverside Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 20 Thorp-Easton 3 Wilson Creek 1
Mon, Oct 24 Thorp-Easton 0 Wilson Creek 3
* Tue, Oct 25 Thorp-Easton 3 Entiat 1
* Thu, Oct 27 Thorp-Easton 3 Cascade Christian Academy 0
Sat, Oct 29 Pateros Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 3 - Nov 51B District at Site To be Determined
  Thu, Nov 3 Entiat Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 121B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy