1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Tuesday, Apr 25
Final
Scored By: Tam.Hutchinson
7Bridgeport
11Oroville *


Final
Scored By: Todd.Phillips
1Tonasket
12Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Rich.Black
2Waterville-Mansfield
0
6Lake Roosevelt *


Awaiting Score
Pateros
Manson *


MHS
Final
Scored By: Austin.Chamberlin
0Soap Lake
1Liberty Bell *


Wednesday, Apr 26
Final
Scored By: Kevin.Daling
13Okanogan
3Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Apr 27
Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Dan.Vasser
0Liberty Bell
4Tonasket *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Saturday, Apr 29
11:00 AM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
11:00 AM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
11:00 AM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
11:00 AM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
11:00 AM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Manson
Brewster *


Linder
1:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
1:00 PM
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
1:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
1:00 PM
Pateros
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2015-16 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Waterville Opponent  
Fri, Mar 18 Waterville 6 Pateros 7
Tue, Mar 22 Waterville 5 Manson 4
Thu, Mar 24 Waterville 4 Manson 9
Tue, Mar 29 Waterville 7 Liberty Bell 17
Thu, Mar 31 Waterville 11 Bridgeport 1
Thu, Mar 31 Waterville 15 Bridgeport 1
Thu, Apr 7 Waterville 1 Colton 14
Thu, Apr 7 Waterville 1 Colton 22
* Sat, Apr 9 Waterville 1 Kittitas 14
* Sat, Apr 9 Waterville 1 Kittitas 12
* Fri, Apr 15 Waterville 11 White Swan 1
* Fri, Apr 15 Waterville 11 White Swan 3
* Sat, Apr 23 Waterville 0 Warden 14
* Sat, Apr 23 Waterville 0 Warden 14
* Sat, Apr 30 Waterville 11 Soap Lake 1
* Sat, Apr 30 Waterville 1 Soap Lake 0
* Tue, May 3 Waterville 4 Riverside Christian 14
* Tue, May 3 Waterville 4 Riverside Christian 10

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 132B District at Paul Lauzier Athletic Complex
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 7 Liberty Bell Lost 0-0
  Sat, May 7 Lake Roosevelt Lost 0-0
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy