1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Okanogan
6:30 PM Home WHS
Thu, Sep 7 Liberty Bell
6:30 PM Away LBHS
Tue, Sep 12 Lake Roosevelt
6:30 PM Home WHS
Thu, Sep 14 Tonasket
6:30 PM Away HSGYM
Tue, Sep 19 Brewster
6:30 PM Home WHS
Thu, Sep 21 Soap Lake
6:30 PM Away SLHS
Sat, Sep 23 Bridgeport
6:30 PM Home WHS
Tue, Sep 26 Manson
6:30 PM Away MHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Oroville
6:30 PM Away CTA
* Thu, Oct 5 Liberty Bell
6:30 PM Home WHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Lake Roosevelt
6:30 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Tonasket
6:30 PM Home WHS
* Sat, Oct 14 Brewster
6:30 PM Away Champion
* Tue, Oct 17 Soap Lake
6:30 PM Home WHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Bridgeport
6:30 PM Away BPHS
* Sat, Oct 21 Manson
6:30 PM Home WHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy