1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster80143
Manson71143
Soap Lake62105
Tonasket44105
Bridgeport3469
Lake Roosevelt35610
Liberty Bell26412
Waterville16312
Oroville17213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Waterville Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Waterville 0 Okanogan 3
Tue, Sep 6 Waterville 0 Okanogan 3
Thu, Sep 8 Waterville 3 Liberty Bell 2
Tue, Sep 13 Waterville 2 Lake Roosevelt 3
Thu, Sep 15 Waterville 0 Tonasket 3
Tue, Sep 20 Waterville 0 Brewster 3
Thu, Sep 22 Waterville 3 Soap Lake 1
Sat, Sep 24 Waterville 1 Bridgeport 3
* Thu, Sep 29 Waterville 1 Manson 3
* Sat, Oct 1 Waterville 2 Brewster 3
* Tue, Oct 4 Waterville 3 Oroville 0
* Thu, Oct 6 Waterville 2 Liberty Bell 3
* Tue, Oct 11 Waterville 2 Lake Roosevelt 3
* Thu, Oct 13 Waterville 1 Tonasket 3
* Tue, Oct 18 Waterville 0 Soap Lake 3
* Thu, Oct 20 Waterville 3 Bridgeport 2
Unofficial score:
 Reported by heather.hughes1
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 52B District at Ephrata High School
Nov 11 - Nov 122B State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy