1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Entiat110165
Pateros93147
Riverside Chr83136
Moses Lake Chr65811
Wilson Creek38314
Cascade Chr210515
Thorp-Easton111214


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Creek Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Wilson Creek 48 Cascade Christian Academy 53
Wed, Dec 7 Wilson Creek 36 Pateros 62
Sat, Dec 10 Wilson Creek 32 Moses Lake Christian 44
Sat, Dec 17 Wilson Creek 35 Thorp-Easton 53
Wed, Dec 21 Wilson Creek 16 Entiat 64
Tue, Dec 27 Wilson Creek 51 Moses Lake 82
* Thu, Jan 5 Wilson Creek 33 Cascade Christian Academy 48
* Fri, Jan 6 Wilson Creek 22 Pateros 70
* Tue, Jan 10 Wilson Creek 35 Moses Lake Christian 46
* Thu, Jan 12 Wilson Creek 39 Riverside Christian 63
* Sat, Jan 14 Wilson Creek 51 Thorp-Easton 42
* Sat, Jan 21 Wilson Creek 35 Entiat 56
* Fri, Jan 27 Wilson Creek 35 Pateros 73
* Wed, Feb 1 Wilson Creek 45 Cascade Christian Academy 43
* Thu, Feb 2 Wilson Creek 11 Moses Lake Christian 35
* Tue, Feb 7 Wilson Creek 64 Thorp-Easton 48
* Fri, Feb 10 Wilson Creek 48 Riverside Christian 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 15 - Feb 171B CWB at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 41B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy