1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Roosevelt1010
Liberty Bell1021
Manson0000
Pateros0000
Tonasket0001
Wilson Creek0000
Oroville0101
Entiat0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Awaiting Score
Cascade
Pateros *


PAT
Tuesday, Mar 21
Awaiting Score
Pateros
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Cheeseman
3Liberty Bell
2Okanogan *


Thursday, Mar 23
4:00 PM
Okanogan Mixer
Pateros
Oroville
Okanogan *


OTC
4:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
4:00 PM
Tonasket
Entiat *


EHS
Friday, Mar 24
4:00 PM
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
4:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Chelan *


LCShores
Saturday, Mar 25
11:00 AM
Omak
Entiat *


EHS
12:00 PM
Cashmere
Tonasket *


THS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Wilson Creek Opponent  
* Tue, Mar 14 Wilson Creek Tonasket

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Mar 30 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
* Thu, Apr 13 Tonasket
4:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 25 Oroville
4:00 PM Home WCHS
* Tue, May 2 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Home WCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy