Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Moses Lake Chr111167
Pateros1021210
Riverside Chr931111
Wilson Creek66108
Entiat48713
Cascade Chr210610
Easton012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Wilson Creek Opponent  
Tue, Dec 10 Wilson Creek 52 Columbia 19
Fri, Dec 27 Wilson Creek 20 Chelan 57
Tue, Jan 7 Wilson Creek 43 Prescott 10
* Thu, Jan 9 Wilson Creek 43 Cascade Christian Academy 16
* Sat, Jan 11 Wilson Creek 31 Riverside Christian 38
* Tue, Jan 14 Wilson Creek 49 Entiat 38
* Thu, Jan 16 Wilson Creek 33 Pateros 60
Sat, Jan 18 Wilson Creek 54 Wenatchee 15
Tue, Jan 21 Wilson Creek 41 Soap Lake 31
* Thu, Jan 23 Wilson Creek 54 Easton 39
* Sat, Jan 25 Wilson Creek 61 Easton 41
* Tue, Jan 28 Wilson Creek 29 Moses Lake Christian 47
* Thu, Jan 30 Wilson Creek 41 Riverside Christian 49
* Tue, Feb 4 Wilson Creek 47 Cascade Christian Academy 28
* Thu, Feb 6 Wilson Creek 48 Entiat 41
* Sat, Feb 8 Wilson Creek 35 Moses Lake Christian 61
* Tue, Feb 11 Wilson Creek 45 Pateros 50

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 20 - Feb 221B District at Eastmont Junior High School
  Thu, Feb 20 Riverside Christian Lost 43-37
Feb 28 - Mar 71B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena