1B
2B
Boys Sports:   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 1B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade Chr0000
Entiat0000
Moses Lake Chr0000
Pateros0000
Riverside Chr0000
Thorp-Easton0000
Wilson Creek0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Nov 30 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
Fri, Dec 1 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
Thu, Dec 7 Pateros
Away
Thu, Dec 7 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home WCHS
Sat, Dec 9 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
Sun, Dec 10 Moses Lake Christian
Home
Thu, Dec 14 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home WCHS
Sat, Dec 16 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
Sun, Dec 17 Thorp-Easton
Away
Thu, Dec 21 Entiat
Home
Thu, Dec 21 Entiat
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Thu, Jan 4 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Cascade Christian Academy
Home
* Sat, Jan 6 Pateros
Home
* Sat, Jan 6 Pateros
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
* Wed, Jan 10 Moses Lake Christian
Away
* Thu, Jan 11 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Away RCS
* Fri, Jan 12 Riverside Christian
Away
* Sat, Jan 13 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Sun, Jan 14 Thorp-Easton
Home
* Thu, Jan 18 Entiat
6:00 PM Away EHS
* Thu, Jan 25 Cascade Christian Academy
6:00 PM Away CCA
* Sat, Jan 27 Pateros
Away
* Sat, Jan 27 Pateros
6:00 PM Away PAT
* Thu, Feb 1 Cascade Christian Academy
Away
* Thu, Feb 1 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Moses Lake Christian
Home
* Sat, Feb 3 Riverside Christian
6:00 PM Home WCHS
* Tue, Feb 6 Thorp-Easton
6:00 PM Away THS
* Wed, Feb 7 Thorp-Easton
Away
* Thu, Feb 8 Entiat
6:00 PM Home WCHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy