1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster2021
Lake Roosevelt2020
Soap Lake2020
Liberty Bell1010
Pateros0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0202
Manson0202
Bridgeport0101
Oroville0202


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 21
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Brewster
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Awaiting Score
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


Thursday, Mar 23
4:30 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


PMF
4:30 PM
Omak
Pateros *


PAT
Friday, Mar 24
3:00 AM
Soap Lake
Brewster *


Linder
Saturday, Mar 25
10:00 AM
Waterville-Mansfield
Tonasket *


THS
11:00 AM
Lake Roosevelt
Bridgeport *


BPHS
11:00 AM
Manson
Oroville *


ORO
11:00 AM
Pateros
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
12:00 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Tonasket *


THS
1:00 PM
Pateros
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
1:00 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Bridgeport *


BPHS
1:00 PM
Manson
Oroville *


ORO
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
* Sat, Mar 18 Soap Lake 14 Waterville-Mansfield 4
* Sat, Mar 18 Soap Lake 9 Waterville-Mansfield 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 24 Brewster
3:00 AM Away Linder
* Tue, Mar 28 Pateros
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Bridgeport
11:00 AM Home SLHS
* Sat, Apr 1 Bridgeport
1:00 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Tue, Apr 11 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Tonasket
11:00 AM Home SLHS
* Sat, Apr 15 Tonasket
1:00 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Manson
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Oroville
4:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Apr 21 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Tue, Apr 25 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Lake Roosevelt
11:00 AM Away LRHS
* Sat, Apr 29 Lake Roosevelt
1:00 PM Away LRHS
* Tue, May 2 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy