Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster101132
Lake Roosevelt90112
Bridgeport7395
Manson6568
Oroville5567
Liberty Bell4659
Tonasket4758
Waterville-Mansfield19113
Soap Lake010111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Erik.Helleson
60Bridgeport
59Manson *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Small
58Liberty Bell
48Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Michael.Taylor2
65Oroville
93Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Zach.Johnson3
68Riverside Chr
7Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Kellen.Drake
52Moses Lake Chr
67Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
53Okanogan
52Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Ross.Buchert
52Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Puget Sound Adv
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Pateros *


PAT
7:30 PM
Entiat
Soap Lake *


Friday, Jan 24
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
7:30 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
7:30 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
7:30 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


1:30 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
6:00 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
6:00 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
7:15 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 6 Soap Lake 24 Bridgeport 72
* Tue, Dec 10 Soap Lake 17 Manson 63
* Fri, Dec 13 Soap Lake 26 Lake Roosevelt 82
Sat, Dec 14 Soap Lake 37 Entiat 67
* Fri, Dec 20 Soap Lake 45 Waterville-Mansfield 66
* Sat, Jan 4 Soap Lake 39 Brewster 106
* Tue, Jan 7 Soap Lake 51 Liberty Bell 61
* Thu, Jan 9 Soap Lake 38 Oroville 74
* Sat, Jan 11 Soap Lake 52 Tonasket 61
* Tue, Jan 14 Soap Lake 56 Bridgeport 83
* Fri, Jan 17 Soap Lake 28 Manson 67
* Sat, Jan 18 Soap Lake 27 Waterville-Mansfield 46
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Eric.Granstrom1
Tue, Jan 21 Soap Lake 52 Wilson Creek 41
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Jan 23 Entiat
7:30 PM Home
* Fri, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian
7:30 PM Home SLHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Home SLHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Brewster
7:30 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Home SLHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Oroville
7:30 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Tonasket
7:30 PM Away HSGYM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena