League
1B
sch:Cascade Christian Academy
Cascade Christian Academy Wolverines
600 N Western
Wenatchee, WA   98801
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Easton
Easton Jaguars
PO Box 8
1893 Railroad Ave
Easton, WA   98925
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Entiat
Entiat Tigers
2650 Entiat Way
Entiat, WA   98822
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Tennis
Track
Girls

Basketball
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
sch:Mansfield
Mansfield Kernels
491 RD 14 NE
Mansfield, WA   98830
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
sch:Moses Lake Christian
Moses Lake Christian Lions
1475 Nelson Road NE Ste A
Moses Lake, WA   98837
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Pateros
Pateros Billygoats/Nann
344 W Beach
PO BOX 98
Pateros, WA   98846
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Tennis
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Riverside Christian
Riverside Christian Crusaders
721 Keys Road
Yakima, WA   98901
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Wilson Creek
Wilson Creek Devils
400 Navar Street
P.O. Box 46
Wilson Creek, WA   98860
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Wilson Creek
2B
sch:Bridgeport
Bridgeport MUSTANGS
1220 Kryger St
PO Box 1060
Bridgeport, WA   98813
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Soap Lake
Soap Lake Eagles
410 Ginkgo Street South
physical address: 527 2nd Avenue Southwest
Soap Lake, WA   98851
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Waterville-Mansfield
Waterville-Mansfield SHOCKERS
200 East Birch Street
P.O. Box 490
Waterville, WA   98858
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
CoEd

Cheer
Soap Lake
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
Boys Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster101123
Lake Roosevelt8293
Oroville82104
Tonasket7485
Manson4668
Bridgeport4668
Liberty Bell28311
Waterville-Mansfield29311
Soap Lake29310


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 14
Final
Scored By: Greg.Ringering
43Pateros
31Cascade Chr *


Tuesday, Jan 15
Awaiting Score
Waterville
Republic *


Final
Scored By: Tim.Bryant
64Rainier Chr
39Christian Faith *


Final
Scored By: Miguel.Bazaldua
26Cascade Chr
67Riverside Chr *


Final
Scored By: Lonny.Brown
61Entiat
68Moses Lake Chr *


Awaiting Score
Manson
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Acord
60Tonasket
35Liberty Bell *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 24 **
Soap Lake
Lake Roosevelt *


Final
Scored By: Jay.Thacker
51Brewster
49Oroville *


Thursday, Jan 17
6:00 PM
Chelan
Cascade Chr *


CCA
7:30 PM
Pateros
Moses Lake Chr *


DSA
Friday, Jan 18
7:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Manson *


MHS
7:30 PM
Bridgeport
Tonasket *


HSGYM
7:30 PM
Lake Roosevelt
Oroville *


ORO
7:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Brewster *


Champion
Saturday, Jan 19
3:30 PM
Entiat
Riverside Chr *


RCS
3:30 PM
Waterville-Mansfield
Pateros *


PAT
7:30 PM
Okanogan
Tonasket *


HSGYM
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
* Fri, Nov 30 Soap Lake 38 Bridgeport 60
* Tue, Dec 4 Soap Lake 38 Manson 70
Thu, Dec 6 Soap Lake 71 Pateros 70
* Fri, Dec 7 Soap Lake 26 Lake Roosevelt 72
Sat, Dec 8 Soap Lake Wishram
* Fri, Dec 14 Soap Lake 52 Waterville-Mansfield 51
* Tue, Dec 18 Soap Lake 34 Brewster 76
* Fri, Dec 21 Soap Lake 52 Liberty Bell 49
* Thu, Jan 3 Soap Lake 43 Oroville 72
* Sat, Jan 5 Soap Lake 37 Tonasket 79
Tue, Jan 8 Soap Lake 46 Pateros 81
* Wed, Jan 9 Soap Lake 55 Bridgeport 77
* Fri, Jan 11 Soap Lake 56 Manson 61
* Sat, Jan 12 Soap Lake 31 Waterville-Mansfield 37

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 24 Lake Roosevelt
7:30 PM Away LRHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Brewster
7:30 PM Away Champion
Mon, Jan 28 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Away DSA
* Tue, Jan 29 Liberty Bell
7:30 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Oroville
7:30 PM Away ORO
* Sat, Feb 2 Tonasket
7:30 PM Home SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy