1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster180224
Lake Roosevelt152165
Liberty Bell143177
Pateros117118
Tonasket1171211
Oroville810812
Waterville-Mansfield513514
Soap Lake414414
Bridgeport315315
Manson018018


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 17 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Away WHS
* Wed, Mar 21 Pateros
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Mar 27 Pateros
4:30 PM Away PAT
* Sat, Mar 31 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Tue, Apr 10 Manson
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Wed, Apr 11 Brewster
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Apr 14 Tonasket
4:30 PM Away THS
* Tue, Apr 17 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Apr 20 Oroville
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Apr 24 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Apr 28 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, May 1 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Away LBHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 202B District at
May 26 - May 272B State at Gateway Sports Complex
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy