Softball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
Awaiting Score
Soap Lake
Oroville *


TTF
** POSTPONED **
Brewster
Tonasket *


THS
Awaiting Score
Liberty Bell
Bridgeport *


BPHS
Thursday, Apr 2
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Soap Lake *


SLHS
** POSTPONED **
Omak
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Friday, Apr 3
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Awaiting Score
Oroville
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Bridgeport
Pateros *


PAT
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
Awaiting Score
Tonasket
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
** POSTPONED **
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


WHS
Awaiting Score
Bridgeport
Pateros *


PAT

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
Sat, Mar 21 Soap Lake Waterville-Mansfield
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 21 Soap Lake Waterville-Mansfield
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Mar 26 Soap Lake Lake Roosevelt
* Sat, Mar 28 Soap Lake Liberty Bell
* Sat, Mar 28 Soap Lake Liberty Bell
* Tue, Mar 31 Soap Lake Oroville
* Thu, Apr 2 Soap Lake Oroville

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 14 Manson
4:00 PM Away MHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Lake Roosevelt
4:00 PM Away LRHS
Sat, Apr 18 Pateros
11:00 AM Home SLHS
Sat, Apr 18 Pateros
1:00 PM Home SLHS
Tue, Apr 21 Brewster
4:30 PM Away Webster
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Bridgeport
4:00 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, May 2 Tonasket
11:00 AM Away THS
* Sat, May 2 Tonasket
1:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, May 12 Brewster
4:30 PM Home SLHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 29 - May 302B State at Gateway Sports Complex