Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Waterville-Mansfield101123
Brewster9294
Liberty Bell82113
Lake Roosevelt6365
Tonasket5667
Bridgeport4658
Oroville28211
Manson29212
Soap Lake110113
Waterville0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Kyle.Pepple
43Riverside Chr
16Cascade Chr *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Granstrom1, Laurie.Pipkin
64Moses Lake Chr
37Entiat *


Final
Scored By: Cori.Kane
31Soap Lake
41Wilson Creek *


Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
0Easton
1Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Pam.Banks
37Bridgeport
26Manson *


Final
Scored By: Jessica.Hylton
50Liberty Bell
33Tonasket *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Schertenleib
33Oroville
59Brewster *


Final
Scored By: Tim Rasmussen
57Okanogan
34Lake Roosevelt *


Thursday, Jan 23
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Auburn Adv
Walla Walla VA *


Awaiting Score
Easton
Wilson Creek *


WCHS
Final
Scored By: Jared.Henton
41Moses Lake Chr
54Pateros *


Final
Scored By: Leonard.Lundgren
57Entiat
38Soap Lake *


Final
Scored By: Stuart.Dezellem
30Manson
34Bridgeport *


Friday, Jan 24
 
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


6:00 PM
Tonasket
Bridgeport *


BPHS
6:00 PM
Oroville
Lake Roosevelt *


LRHS
6:00 PM
Moses Lake Chr
Soap Lake *


SLHS
7:30 PM
Brewster
Liberty Bell *


LBHS
Saturday, Jan 25
Time TBD
Friendship Tournament
Cascade Chr
Walla Walla VA *


12:00 PM
Riverside Chr
Entiat *


EHS
1:00 PM
Wilson Creek
Easton *


EHS
4:30 PM
Manson
Waterville-Mansfield *


MHS
4:30 PM
Liberty Bell
Oroville *


ORO
5:45 PM
Tonasket
Okanogan *


DG

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
* Fri, Dec 6 Soap Lake 53 Bridgeport 41
* Tue, Dec 10 Soap Lake 30 Manson 33
* Fri, Dec 13 Soap Lake 27 Lake Roosevelt 73
Sat, Dec 14 Soap Lake 22 Entiat 56
* Fri, Dec 20 Soap Lake 22 Waterville-Mansfield 72
* Sat, Jan 4 Soap Lake 15 Brewster 70
* Tue, Jan 7 Soap Lake 17 Liberty Bell 57
* Thu, Jan 9 Soap Lake 34 Oroville 48
* Sat, Jan 11 Soap Lake 32 Tonasket 56
* Tue, Jan 14 Soap Lake 38 Bridgeport 43
* Fri, Jan 17 Soap Lake 23 Manson 29
* Sat, Jan 18 Soap Lake 24 Waterville-Mansfield 63
Tue, Jan 21 Soap Lake 31 Wilson Creek 41
Thu, Jan 23 Soap Lake 38 Entiat 57

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Jan 24 Moses Lake Christian
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Brewster
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Oroville
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Feb 8 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena