1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sun, Dec 3 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Away BPHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Waterville-Mansfield
4:00 PM Away
* Sun, Dec 10 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Wed, Dec 13 Brewster
6:00 PM Away Champion
* Sat, Dec 16 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Home SLHS
Sun, Dec 17 Moses Lake Christian
Away
* Wed, Jan 3 Oroville
6:00 PM Away ORO
* Fri, Jan 5 Manson
6:00 PM Away MHS
* Sun, Jan 7 Tonasket
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Wed, Jan 10 Bridgeport
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Sun, Jan 21 Brewster
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Liberty Bell
6:00 PM Away LBHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Waterville-Mansfield
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Jan 27 Oroville
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Manson
6:00 PM Home SLHS
* Sat, Feb 3 Tonasket
6:00 PM Away HSGYM
* Sun, Feb 4 Lake Roosevelt
6:00 PM Away LRHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy