1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster151175
Tonasket142177
Lake Roosevelt134149
Liberty Bell1151410
Oroville610614
Manson511614
Waterville-Mansfield511713
Soap Lake313413
Bridgeport115217


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Soap Lake Opponent  
* Sat, Dec 3 Soap Lake 34 Bridgeport 23
* Thu, Dec 8 Soap Lake 22 Waterville-Mansfield 38
* Sat, Dec 10 Soap Lake 35 Lake Roosevelt 62
* Tue, Dec 13 Soap Lake 27 Brewster 50
* Fri, Dec 16 Soap Lake 31 Liberty Bell 52
Sat, Dec 17 Soap Lake 47 Moses Lake Christian 11
* Tue, Jan 3 Soap Lake 29 Oroville 42
* Thu, Jan 5 Soap Lake 17 Manson 29
* Sat, Jan 7 Soap Lake 18 Tonasket 51
* Tue, Jan 10 Soap Lake 39 Bridgeport 36
* Sat, Jan 21 Soap Lake 16 Brewster 64
* Tue, Jan 24 Soap Lake 49 Liberty Bell 52
* Thu, Jan 26 Soap Lake 54 Waterville-Mansfield 47
* Fri, Jan 27 Soap Lake 39 Oroville 45
* Tue, Jan 31 Soap Lake 29 Manson 43
* Fri, Feb 3 Soap Lake 26 Tonasket 61
* Sat, Feb 4 Soap Lake 18 Lake Roosevelt 55

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 11CWB League at Bridgeport High School
Feb 14 - Feb 182B District at Eastmont High School Main Gym
Feb 24 - Mar 42B Regional & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy