Baseball

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Pateros Opponent  
Sat, Mar 23 Pateros 0 Manson 9
Sat, Mar 23 Pateros 12 Manson 5
Sat, Mar 30 Pateros 21 Oroville 11
Sat, Mar 30 Pateros 13 Oroville 12
Tue, Apr 9 Pateros 3 Lake Roosevelt 11
Thu, Apr 11 Pateros 0 Manson 0
Fri, Apr 12 Pateros 0 Riverside Christian 19
Fri, Apr 12 Pateros 1 Riverside Christian 14
Tue, Apr 16 Pateros 1 Lake Roosevelt 19
Thu, Apr 18 Pateros 0 Brewster 13
Thu, Apr 18 Pateros 6 Brewster 16
Sat, Apr 20 Pateros 1 Chelan 11
Sat, Apr 20 Pateros 1 Chelan 11
Tue, Apr 23 Pateros 1 Riverside Christian 14
Tue, Apr 23 Pateros 0 Riverside Christian 14
Sat, Apr 27 Pateros 21 Waterville-Mansfield 8
Sat, Apr 27 Pateros 1 Waterville-Mansfield 0
Mon, Apr 29 Pateros 5 Manson 12
Mon, May 6 Pateros 0 Sunnyside Christian 10
Mon, May 6 Pateros 1 Sunnyside Christian 19

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 18 - May 251B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia

 
Arbter Schedule