1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Tennis 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
CWB - 2B
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Brewster0000
Bridgeport0000
Lake Roosevelt0000
Liberty Bell0000
Manson0000
Oroville0000
Pateros0000
Soap Lake0000
Tonasket0000
Waterville-Mansfield0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Sat, Mar 17 Tonasket
11:00 AM Home PAT
* Sat, Mar 17 Tonasket
1:00 PM Home PAT
Thu, Mar 22 Omak
Away
Sat, Mar 24 Liberty Bell
4:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, Mar 27 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Home PAT
Sat, Mar 31 Oroville
4:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, Apr 3 Soap Lake
4:30 PM Away SLHS
Sat, Apr 7 Curlew
Away
Tue, Apr 10 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Home PAT
Sat, Apr 14 Bridgeport
4:30 PM Away BPHS
Tue, Apr 17 Lake Roosevelt
4:30 PM Away LRHS
Fri, Apr 20 Brewster
4:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, Apr 24 Manson
4:30 PM Home PAT
Sat, Apr 28 Waterville-Mansfield
4:30 PM Home PAT
Tue, May 1 Manson
4:30 PM Away MHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 CWBAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy